Mrs Jane Isaac (Chair)

Co-opted Trustee

Mr James Blackburn

Nominated Trustee


The Revd Paul Kingdom

Ex-officio Trustee

Mrs Vicki Maylan

Nominated Trustee

Mr Adrian Bolt

Co-opted Trustee



Co-opted Trustee


Sue Tucker

Co-opted Trustee

Additional Officers


Vacancy (Secretary)

Mr Duncan Harrington (Treasurer)

Nominated Trustees are appointed by Silverton Parish Council for a term of four years.

The Ex-officio Trustee is the incumbent of the benefice of Silverton.

The Co-opted Trustees are nominated and elected for a term of five years